Welcome to our website!

Register Login

Fast navigation

Responsible care

As a part of society, Lonsen always have been insisted the “Responsible Caring” system. By continuous improvement in environmental protection, security and health areas, Lonsen eagerly look forward for continuously development. It also boosts the social harmonious and stable developing by serious public welfare establishments.


  • Products Quality and Safety

    It is our responsibility to provide satisfactory and safe products. Before handing over to the customers, every product should be checked carefully, including raw material checking, production procedure checking, finishing goods checking …MORE >>

    It is our responsibility to provide satisfactory and safe products. Before handing over to the customers, every product should be checked carefully, including raw material checking, production procedure checking, finishing goods checking and Eco checking ect.



  • Eco

    Lonsen holds the opinion that environmental protection responsibility reflects both on company internal system and the whole industry leading work, hoping that the whole supply chain companies will take part into it, and pushing forward th…MORE >>

    Lonsen holds the opinion that environmental protection responsibility reflects both on company internal system and the whole industry leading work, hoping that the whole supply chain companies will take part into it, and pushing forward the principle development.



  • Employee caring

    “Employee caring” means taking the employees’ health and security as the first priority. Lonsen hammers at creating favorable work environment. It tries best on providing excellent equipments and personal security. Meanwhile, it also…MORE >>

    “Employee caring” means taking the employees’ health and security as the first priority. Lonsen hammers at creating favorable work environment. It tries best on providing excellent equipments and personal security. Meanwhile, it also persists on employees health management and prevention.



  • Community Establish and Service

    Company development is closely bund up with community. In order to improve the life environment and quality for community resident, Lonsen holds many supporting activities for them. MORE >>

    Company development is closely bund up with community. In order to improve the life environment and quality for community resident, Lonsen holds many supporting activities for them.


Community construction and service

So far, Lonsen has contributed more than thousands and millions to the society, which applies to health, education, culture, water conservancy, urban construction ect. It has been rewarded as “Outstanding Dedication Entity ”, “Special Dedication” and “National Star”. It also list No.38 in Forbes in 2004. In 2006, Lonsen got “Zhejiang Charity Award” by Zhejiang Government. In 2010, rewarded as “Charity Top Ten” by Shangyu government.



? 红五彩票网址

歡迎光臨我們的網站!

注冊 登錄

責任關懷

龍盛作為社會的企業公民,自建廠以來,始終致力于責任關懷體系建設红五彩票平台注册,通過在環保、安全與健康領域的科技創新來引領行業的可持續發展,同時熱心公益事業,為創建和諧社會添磚加瓦。

  • 產品、質量安全

    讓客戶拿到滿意并且安全的產品是我們每一個龍盛人的責任和義務红五彩票平台注册。龍盛的每一個產品都經過嚴格的檢測程序才能到達客戶和消費者手中,這包括必要的原材料檢測、生產過程監測、成品檢驗、生態檢測等多種檢測程序。更多 >>

    讓客戶拿到滿意并且安全的產品是我們每一個龍盛人的責任和義務。龍盛的每一個產品都經過嚴格的檢測程序才能到達客戶和消費者手中红五彩票平台注册,這包括必要的原材料檢測、生產過程監測、成品檢驗、生態檢測等多種檢測程序。

  • 環保

    龍盛認為企業的環保責任不僅體現在企業內部建立的一系列環保要求和準則,更多的是積極地帶動整個行業共同做好責任關懷的工作,引導供應鏈中的企業加入到這一行動中來,最終推動整個行業責任關懷的理念發展。龍盛積極參與國內化工整體行業“關愛環境”活動,響…更多 >>

    龍盛認為企業的環保責任不僅體現在企業內部建立的一系列環保要求和準則,更多的是積極地帶動整個行業共同做好責任關懷的工作红五彩票平台注册,引導供應鏈中的企業加入到這一行動中來,最終推動整個行業責任關懷的理念發展。龍盛積極參與國內化工整體行業關愛環境”活動,響應節能減排號召红五彩票平台注册,并在業界勇開先河,首創零排放管理概念,打造零排放高標準目標,推進化工企業節能減排工作。

  • 關愛員工

    “關愛員工”,就是將員工的安全和健康放在第一位。公司花巨資提高生產自動化水平红五彩票平台注册,盡可能地為員工創造健康、安全的工作環境红五彩票平台注册。同時,在依法為員工繳納社保、醫保的同時,建立了企業內部員工大病醫療保險基金,為職工就醫提供了雙重保障。除此之外,每年更新宿…更多 >>

    關愛員工,就是將員工的安全和健康放在第一位。公司花巨資提高生產自動化水平,盡可能地為員工創造健康、安全的工作環境。同時,在依法為員工繳納社保、醫保的同時,建立了企業內部員工大病醫療保險基金,為職工就醫提供了雙重保障红五彩票平台注册。除此之外,每年更新宿舍、食堂、文體場所等生活設施并配以健全的管理制度,為員工的生活和娛樂提供便利。

  • 社區建設和服務

    企業發展和社區和諧息息相關,為保證社區居民生活環境和質量提升,龍盛積極舉辦各種社區活動和特殊支援活動以幫助企業和社區居民建立良好的共生發展關系。更多 >>

    企業發展和社區和諧息息相關红五彩票平台注册,為保證社區居民生活環境和質量提升,龍盛積極舉辦各種社區活動和特殊支援活動以幫助企業和社區居民建立良好的共生發展關系。


其他公益事業

截至目前,龍盛已累計向各種社會事業捐贈總額超億元,用于衛生、教育、文化、水利、城建、支農、濟貧等社會公益事業。被上級政府部門授予“杰出奉獻單位”、“特殊貢獻獎”,成為“全國光彩之星”红五彩票平台注册,被《富布斯》中文雜志列為2004年度“中國大陸慈善排行榜”第38位,2006年,“龍盛”又以第一高票被浙江省人民政府授予首屆“浙江慈善獎(機構獎)”。2010年被上虞市委上虞市人民政府評為首屆“慈善雙十佳”稱號。

? 红五彩票平台注册 红五彩票网址导航 红五彩票手机版 红五彩票最新网址 红五彩票平台注册 红五彩票官网入口